2013

So here we are again..

It has been waaaay too long since my last post, and the only valid excuse I can really think of is that in the last 6 or so months my life has completely changed! I am now officially  a Capetonian enjoying the beautiful scenery of our mother city. I have graduated from the University of Pretoria and am half way through my post-grad year at the AAA school of advertising! I am also working parting time at an up-and-coming cosmetics branding house as a freelance designer, and am participating in an amazing internship with Machine/ Habari Media in their Wolves Development program.

With so much change happening, I figured it was the perfect time to start fresh..new layout..new content and more of myself. This blog will now become a personal space for expression and creativity. I am so excited for this new chapter in my life and can’t wait to rant and blog about all my new adventures..

534236_10153066187210237_1356284860_n

 

Cleo xoxo

One thought on “2013

Leave a comment