Siri-ous (R16 for this one folks)

Whilst galavanting on YouTube searching for my previous post’s Samsung Galaxy s3’s lastest advert, I came across two videos, which I am still struggling to define..hmmm..I like to think of it as a combination between opportunity of new technology and absolute cheese..but alas..it is indeed quite entertaining. In a social media obsessed society as we live in today it is amazing how people jump on the gravy train and absolutely milk any potential for youtube hits and trending tweets..being a “social whore” myself I can’t exactly blame these “artists” for doing what they’ve done..instead I’ve watched these again, and actually come across the beauty of their “cheesiness”.. I was not without a giggle and decided it was probably worth spreading the cheddar and helping my fellow slaves to social media gain a few more hits and make their day..so here we go..feast your eyes on..

well I’ll leave you t’o decide that fate..

SIRI: THE HORROR MOVIE

SIRI ARGUMENT

Leave a comment